A Wind Named Amnesia | Jinglei Xu | Billboard 1976
» » All 7 Books of Harry Potter

All 7 Books of Harry Potter

Harry Potter 1 - Sorcerers Stone
Harry Potter 2 - The Chamber of Secrets
Harry Potter 3 - Prisoner of Azkaban
Harry Potter 4 - The Goblet of Fire
Harry Potter 5 - Order of the phoenix
Harry Potter 6 - The half blood Prince
Harry Potter 7 - The Deathly Hallows

Harry Potter is a heptalogy of fantasy novels written by British author J. K. Rowling. The books chronicle the adventures of the eponymous adolescent wizard Harry Potter, together with Ron Weasley and Hermione Granger, his best friends from the Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. The central story arc concerns Harrys struggle against the evil wizard Lord Voldemort, who killed Harrys parents in his quest to conquer the wizarding world, after which he seeks to subjugate the Muggle world to his rule.

Links (18,03 Mb)

Similar Download: